Sales & Events

There’s always something going on at your place in Bedford Place!
Bookmark this page and check us out on social media to stay connected in Bedford.

CANCELLED Your Place for Bunny Photos!

11-Mar-2020

ALL EASTER 2020 EVENTS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED

Have your picture taken with the Easter Bunny!
From March 28th to April 11th. $5/Photo. 

Proceeds to support The Canadian Cancer Society. 

BUNNY HOURS:

Saturday, March 28 – 10am-12pm, 1:30-4pm 

Sunday, March 29 – 1-4pm

Monday, March 30 – 2-4pm

Tuesday, March 31 – 2-4pm

Wednesday, April 1 – 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday, April 2 – 5:30-7:30pm

Friday, April 3 – 5:30-7:30pm

Saturday, April 4 – 10am-12pm, 1:30-4pm 

Sunday, April 5 – 1-4pm

Monday, April 6 – 2-4pm

Tuesday, April 7 – 2-4pm

Wednesday, April 8 – 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday, April 9 – 2-4pm, 5:30-7:30pm

Friday, April 10 – Closed Good Friday

Saturday, April 11 – 10am-12pm, 1:30-4:30pm